101 Random Things About Me that You May Know (1)

Morning, Sunshine! What? I sound like a grandma greeting her grandchild? Who cares! I have an unofficial granddaughter at high school because she kept calling me “Grandma’. Such an honor to me since I look extremely old beyond my age. Even my college mates were thinking I was at least 21 or such, when I told them I’m the same age with them, they–I could see it in their eyes–didn’t believe it. Their defense was I looked so mature in my age, and you know what they said? I wasn’t supposed to be 19! Wasn’t supposed!!?

Well, that’s just one of confessions I’m about to make, but this time, I make it more personal. Just like I did with all my writing you’ve just read–if you read it, I hope you read it, really I hope you read. Let’s start scanning on the list, NOW! :

1. I was bullied hard

2. I used to be a philosopher-if you don’t understand what I just said, well I just made you think hard for that

3. I believe, school mates aren’t real

4. I don’t trust anybody

5. I expand my mind wider, once I knew things will get tougher

6. I do believe that people are nice for something

7. I’m sure they were too much chit-chatting with me like I would give ’em a care. I wouldn’t ever

8. I don’t like being torn down

9. I don’t mind being blamed, as long as I’m the only suspect and that’s true

10. I write rude stuff without guilt

11. Nothing can make me stronger but myself with the help of Allah SWT

12. I can heal myself really well, I’m as tough as bricks (Is my paraphrase correct?0

13. Coping is easy

14. I like my course mates easily, I dislike my schoolmates easily (Hi, EFriends!)

15. I don’t like smiling for granted

16. I hate screaming, shouting, for unimportant things

17. I used to believe in Best Friends Forever relationship, but I don’t now

18. My smile is not exclusive, it’s just too damn difficult to give it to a wrong person

19. I like staring at the sky, cz I love standing for a while for moon and stars

20. I still believe in dreams-come-true stuff. That’s what keeps me going

21. I was once an extra introverted kind of girl, but I can be extremely extroverted in different places

 

Well, that’s just for now. The first 21 of 101 of random silly facts about me. I found this 101 list last night, it was written on 26 March 2013. It hits me on the brain how people can change so fast within a year, even before the year ends. Another random things will come up next! Well, the coming will also be random.

Ok, see you next time on 101 Random Things About Me that You May Know! Have a good day! ^^

About Ayuri

A not-so-elegant, classic girl, who loves writing, reading, dreaming (unlike daydreaming coz it's not good for me), and debating with my brother. I think I can see this world better if I ever experience something somewhere. By my own.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

