101 Random Things About Me (part 2) (I’m not sure what I wrote before)

Hey, folks! It’s me again, writing the next part of the random things of mine. Well, not really that random coz as you all will see, it’s all common things. But, I leave you guys this in case you see me in the future. So, you can be prepared for anything weird that might happen because I’ve launched the mini dictionaries about things you should know about me. For most people might think that this is not important. Yeah, I admit that this post is trashy. I just need to re-write something I’ve found on my note so that I would not lose a thing, or maybe even forget that I’ve ever written it. Well, I told you before, didn’t I?

So, here it is, guys! The trashy-but-I-wish-could-be-useful-someday post of mine. Don’t learn it too hard! Beware!

22. I don’t wanna waste my time for useless relationships I might have

23. I will cry if I feel like I can’t handle anything anymore

24. I enjoy jokes, I’ll laugh so hard with the right people I know

25. My past wasn’t okay, so I decide not to go back there anymore

26. I wish I could ask for classic life: no television, no Apple products, internet, whatsoever

27. I don’t get tired and mad easily, but I’m too sensitive, so fuck yeah…

28. I’ve never been in any relationship. I like being free.

29. I wish I could get rid all of the annoying people. Who? You give a damn?

30. I’m afraid of starting a commitment with a boy. I worry too much

31. If you’re nice to me, I’ll be nicer to you

32. I love:

a. Mom

b. Dad

c. My brother (if he’s in his best condition)

d. My Auntie I call Kak Imah

e. And her son, Ridho, which makes him my cousin

f. Beethoven and Mozart, my cats

g. myself

h. Rieno

i. Astri

j. Devina

k. Atnas

l. Ratna

m. Kak Dhama

n. Dimas

o. Mr. Chris

33. I dare to act childish with everyone I’m comfortable with

34. I support people who are worth it

35. When I apologize, I really mean it

36. I laugh like everything’s okay

37. I’m afraid of ghost, but I sure loooove horror movies

38. I like V for Vendetta so much, like nothing’s better than this movie

39. I have a crush on Eminem

40. I like someone easily once I get comfortable with them

41. I never wanna put a fight first, but if someone sparks the fire on me, I’ll do it

About Ayuri

A not-so-elegant, classic girl, who loves writing, reading, dreaming (unlike daydreaming coz it's not good for me), and debating with my brother. I think I can see this world better if I ever experience something somewhere. By my own.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

